The Wheel of Entropy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Wheel of Entropy

WoE - Piken Square, Guild Wars 2

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application - Damien Pearce - Accepted-

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ithilai

Ithilai

Application - Damien Pearce - Accepted- Empty
PostSubject: Application - Damien Pearce - Accepted-   Application - Damien Pearce - Accepted- EmptyTue Mar 26, 2013 1:18 pm

Character name: Damien Pearce

Level: Lowest of the low, but he will be leveled to something suitable.

Short history about yourself: I'm a 28 year old Norwegian woman living in England with my fiancè. I have extensive RP experience from a number of games, though the longest stretch was with NeverWinter Nights for around... five or six years. I have also RP'd in WoW and GW2, and pen and paper based RPG's like various D&D campaigns and Rifts.

Guilds you are in: I am in TACH (The Ashen Chapter), the PS Vigil guild on my main, Zylvaer. Other than that just random social guilds.

What do you expect when joining the guild: I expect quality RP and people who understand how to roleplay evil characters without being Dr. Evil about it. I expect a fun and open OOC community that actively roleplay together even outside guild events. I expect an active and involved leadership.

What can you contribute to the guild: I can be stern sometimes, but I am (mostly) a kind and open person who enjoy chatting. My main focus, however, will always be on the RP and you can always depend on me for bringing a solid character and no metagaming or godmodding. I intend to be active and am looking forward to involve myself!